ELECTRONEUM (ETN) WITHDRAW


NowiFicusPowa
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 2
#0

I'm trying to do an ETN withdraw. I select the amount, the adress and I left in blank the payment ID. Then a message appears: "Insuficient funds". How much ETN may I have to do a withdraw?



Posted: 12/16/2017 3:04:58 PM
ajeaymaini
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#1

I am also facing the same problem



Posted: 12/17/2017 5:54:31 PM
NowiFicusPowa
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 2
#2

I am also facing the same problem

ajeaymaini: 12/17/2017 5:54:31 PM

 I have solved the problem! You have to write the exact amount of money you have got. Example: if you have got 2000.087 and you put the maximum, it will select 2000.09, but you have to write 2000.08 (it only works with two decimals digits)



Posted: 12/17/2017 7:52:16 PM
hazemabdulrab
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#3

I am also facing the same problem

ajeaymaini: 12/17/2017 5:54:31 PM

 I have solved the problem! You have to write the exact amount of money you have got. Example: if you have got 2000.087 and you put the maximum, it will select 2000.09, but you have to write 2000.08 (it only works with two decimals digits)

NowiFicusPowa: 12/17/2017 7:52:16 PM
Thank you very much I was having the same probem. great job ..

 



Posted: 12/19/2017 7:11:08 AM
cpcrawfo5
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#4

Why does the ETN withdraw screen look different than BTC withdraw?  For instance the ETN withdraw asks for a Pmt Id along with Elctroneum address?



Posted: 12/22/2017 4:31:12 AM
mineshpatel
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#5

 

Do u guys think it is a good idea to just sell ETN to convert to BTC, and then withdraw BTC to coinbase.

That way do not have to deal with paymentID and etn address.



Posted: 1/10/2018 9:54:33 PM Edited: 1/10/2018 9:55:27 PM