There is no one to help me, I can't login. Since I deleted the google 2 factor code, and I want to reset it.


bigy
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 4, Posts: 14
#0

I can't login. Since I deleted the google 2 factor code, and I want to reset it. username : zakachi



Posted: 12/13/2017 8:39:26 AM Edited: 12/13/2017 11:50:48 AM
froufrou
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 17
#1

I can't login. Since I deleted the google 2 factor code, and I want to reset it. username : zakachi

bigy: 12/13/2017 8:39:26 AM

Hey, please send us an email through the support option in the links at the bottom of the page, and include some account information that only you would know - login times/IPs, balances, addresses, withdrawals... then we can reset it for you. Thanks!



Posted: 12/18/2017 4:18:36 AM
slava133
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 7
#2

Hello!
 
few days ago, i writed in Suppoprt and asked for disable my 2FA CODE (for sign in), because i have some problems with 2f and the system write "invalid code".
but still no ansver and no number of ticket on my email.
 
please disable my 2FA CODE.
 
user name: slava13.


Posted: 12/23/2017 7:28:15 AM
spytefull
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#3

I have the same problem. How can I reset this?



Posted: 12/26/2017 7:12:28 PM
icarooo
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 18
#4

cryptopia's support is sux, good luck dude



Posted: 12/26/2017 7:14:15 PM
slava133
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 7
#5

I have the same problem. How can I reset this?

spytefull: 12/26/2017 7:12:28 PM
i dont know exactly, but i think only after ticket and after reset by admin.

 



Posted: 12/29/2017 10:21:42 AM
slava133
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 7
#6

cryptopia's support is sux, good luck dude

icarooo: 12/26/2017 7:14:15 PM

 thanks, i need the luck.

i still waiting anwers from admin...



Posted: 12/29/2017 10:23:54 AM
slava133
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 7
#7

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Forum/Thread/4025?postId=22799



Posted: 12/29/2017 10:29:07 AM
Orone
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#8

hi i wanna transfer my capp tokens from hitbtc to cryptopia how can i do that



Posted: 12/29/2017 12:47:25 PM
LeonidSI
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#9

I can't login. Since I deleted the google 2 factor code, and I want to reset it. username : zakachi

bigy: 12/13/2017 8:39:26 AM

 My Google Authenticator also not working. It was installed correct but now showing "Invalid two factor." Create a ticket 29/12 still no answer! ((



Posted: 1/4/2018 1:38:26 PM
Youngduck_CHOI
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 4, Posts: 16
#10

I can't login. Since I deleted the google 2 factor code, and I want to reset it. username : zakachi

bigy: 12/13/2017 8:39:26 AM

 My Google Authenticator also not working. It was installed correct but now showing "Invalid two factor." Create a ticket 29/12 still no answer! ((

LeonidSI: 1/4/2018 1:38:26 PM

 

Do you solve your problem?? same thing happend to me, and I created a ticket 7/1/2018 , there still no answer...T.T



Posted: 1/12/2018 2:26:47 AM
Youngduck_CHOI
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 4, Posts: 16
#11

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Forum/Thread/4025?postId=22799

slava133: 12/29/2017 10:29:07 AM

 Did you solve your problem?

I can not recieve any reply for my ticket for 6 days...

 

how long does it take to solve ?



Posted: 1/12/2018 4:54:08 AM
andityp155
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#12

I have the same Problem. My Google 2 Factor Code doesn't work an i write a mail on 05.01.2018 to resets@cryptopia.co.nz . I dont get any reaction.



Posted: 2/14/2018 8:32:19 AM
llcobbs
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#13

I have the same issue. I submitted a ticket on 5/2/2018 still waiting on responce. I hope to have some luck soon.



Posted: 2/14/2018 7:55:47 PM
yeto008
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 15
#14

i was trying to set mu google 2 factor, i saved the private keys, they gave me a code that when i put it, every time wrong code, how do i set it

 



Posted: 2/24/2018 9:57:53 AM