Sell/Buy amounts not working


JacoGous
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 2
#0

Can someone please explain to me why I can't fill in the amout of Zen in the sell box on the exchange. If I click on my available balance it should update the sell box ? If i fill in the amount manually, the BTC values does not update. I'm trying to exchange Zen to BTC. I've opened a support ticket, but this have been ignored up to date



Posted: 12/12/2017 6:42:12 PM
JacoGous
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 2
#1

Problem resolved



Posted: 12/12/2017 6:49:14 PM
Kevscone
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#2

How did you fix ?



Posted: 12/14/2017 3:17:09 AM
Lawson
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#3

I am having the same problem



Posted: 12/14/2017 4:38:23 AM
mattyb94
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#4

Same problem. How did you fix it?



Posted: 12/14/2017 10:38:43 AM
RebeccaNordby
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#5

same problem

 



Posted: 1/3/2018 2:56:14 AM