0 Connection to ETH ? Check on CoinInfo


relentless84
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 10
#0

CoinInfo shows 0 connection to eth, does that mean the blockchain to be broadcasted?

 

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/CoinInfo/?coin=ETH&view=settings



Posted: 12/6/2017 4:34:20 PM
cyberkristiyan
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 31
#1

Oh, wow. That's some serious degradation. Wasn't like that earlier. I hope that's a side effect of them currently resolving the bigger issue of vanished deposits and withdrawals.



Posted: 12/6/2017 4:41:00 PM
kishin81
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 7
#2

maybe this is wny all the transactions from and to cryptopia are all pending?



Posted: 12/6/2017 4:52:49 PM
ti8218a
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 8
#3

Fucking hell give me back my tokens



Posted: 12/6/2017 4:54:31 PM
relentless84
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 10
#4

Looks like it was signed locally on the servers but not broadcasted, which means it not in the mempool at all.



Posted: 12/6/2017 4:57:32 PM
DripTrey
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 2, Posts: 4
#5

Whaat does it mean if there are zero connections? Currently waiting for an Ethereum deposit to show up on my balance, even though it's already in the recieving address. Is this 0 connection thing affecting Cryptopia's ability to show my funds?



Posted: 12/7/2017 4:47:37 AM
jcole1987a
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#6

What exactly does the 0 connections mean? I'm new to this, decided to transfer ETH to avoid BTC fees, and now my ETH is stuck...



Posted: 12/7/2017 4:53:45 AM
mazoku89
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#7

Can they cancel the transfers? I did this to avoid btc fees and have now lost my ass in btc gains. 



Posted: 12/7/2017 5:19:58 AM
relentless84
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 10
#8

My coins arrived. Thank God. Fingers crossed you get yours.



Posted: 12/7/2017 11:36:38 AM