I can't withraw Litecoin (LTC)


Iceflashback
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 1
#0

image

 

I've tried 2 different LTC addresses and it keeps showing this error



Posted: 12/6/2017 5:16:05 AM
ventrader
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#1

same happening to me.... can cryptopia fix this ?



Posted: 12/6/2017 5:29:40 AM
jack_k
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#2

same issue



Posted: 12/6/2017 5:55:34 AM
Km00
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#3

Same issue here.



Posted: 12/6/2017 5:57:51 AM
Slywolf
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#4

I’m having issue with my deposit of Litecoin ugh... they need to fix this cmon



Posted: 12/6/2017 6:31:59 AM
ansquad
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#5

Same here, hovering over my LTC balance shows "Status: Maintenance"



Posted: 12/6/2017 6:36:51 AM
Slywolf
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#6

Mine doesn’t show up at all. But I looked it up on the ltc transaction block and is there but not showing on my cryptopia account ugh



Posted: 12/6/2017 6:45:34 AM
antonyluk
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#7

same issue. Opened a support ticket but no one response. :(



Posted: 12/6/2017 8:43:01 AM