URG: Deposit not confirmed


makiavelic
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 2
#0

I sent some ETH to my account on monday.

The transaction is confirmed, as you can see but balance show 0 ETH. 

Really bad first impression. Can someone look into it? I opened a support ticket but no response.

https://etherscan.io/address/0x11b2b8c889e075942563f7d231858f8a26293d59#internaltx

 



Posted: 10/25/2017 3:42:51 PM
niels
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#1

got the same problem really bad first inpression!! only with the acc coin 

also still no ticket response 



Posted: 10/26/2017 3:56:52 AM
dmitrime
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#2

Same problem, SMART deposit not confirmed, but fine on the chain!



Posted: 10/26/2017 8:33:53 AM
Dresdin
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 3
#3

Same problem, SMART deposit not confirmed, but fine on the chain!

dmitrime: 10/26/2017 8:33:53 AM

 Yeap, me too!! my $Smart is stuck on 13/20 confirmation on cryptopia.. while over 200 confirmation on blockexplorer.. 



Posted: 10/26/2017 9:03:36 AM
Dresdin
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 3
#4

Now its 20/20 confirmation, but there is no Coin in my wallet.. it is still under unconfirmed balance :/



Posted: 10/26/2017 10:34:42 AM
rineesh
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#5

I have the same issue. Does the problem solved for anybody?



Posted: 10/27/2017 2:13:35 PM
chriskenny3
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#6

same problem exchanging NZDT for BTC - transaction was made but no BTC in wallet or able to be withdrawn -first time using so not sure if I just need to wait?
any advice would be greatly appreciated :)
thanks!



Posted: 10/27/2017 8:23:57 PM
naga_bushan
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#7

Hi I have deposited some LTC but the deposit is not Confimed.

How long does it takes to get confirmed.

 

Thanks

Bushan



Posted: 10/28/2017 4:52:59 AM
vijaymydam
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#8

I have the same problem, i just sent my BTC to Cryptopia , it shows unconfirmed. May I know how much time it will take to available/reflect in the wallet please



Posted: 11/2/2017 7:22:22 AM
mayur123
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#9

I have similar issue where available balance shows 0 and total balance shows there is BTC. please suggest .



Posted: 11/2/2017 1:04:09 PM