Private API


mohoman
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#50

Is there a function to edit an existing order?

 



Posted: 11/12/2017 2:20:31 AM
Kevlar
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#51

Hello, Travis from TraderPlan here.

 

We're working to support your exchange API, but ran into a signifitant issue with it. Specifically the getTradeHistory API does not support getting the entire history for all pairs.

 

Is there a parameter we can use to specify "all markets"?

 



Posted: 11/12/2017 4:59:30 AM
MrFloppy
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 89, Posts: 561
#52

Hello, Travis from TraderPlan here.

 

We're working to support your exchange API, but ran into a signifitant issue with it. Specifically the getTradeHistory API does not support getting the entire history for all pairs.

 

Is there a parameter we can use to specify "all markets"?

 

Kevlar: 11/12/2017 4:59:30 AM

 sa_ddam213 says using no parameters will get all the markets

let us know how you get on :)

 



Posted: 11/12/2017 7:27:58 AM
sorgu143
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 4
#53

@sa_ddam213 Pls add vb6 private api sample :(



Posted: 11/13/2017 1:08:55 AM
turgle
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#54

Hello, I have a question about SubmitTrade:
I assume the SubmitTrade places a limit order, since I need to specify both the rate and amount, is this true?
Is it possible to place market orders, then? If so, how?



Posted: 11/13/2017 10:55:11 AM
jammy99
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#55

this API can only be used for trade? or it can be used for generating addresses and get deposit and able to withdraw from my website?

 

Can i generate 1000s of new addresses into my website by using this API? and get deposit and withdraw to all those addresses?

 

why these two API are used?

 

GetDepositAddress

SubmitWithdraw



Posted: 11/13/2017 11:42:48 AM Edited: 11/13/2017 11:43:33 AM