Public API


Switch
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 9
#25

Is https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/GetTradePairChart? part of our API?

 

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/GetTradePairChart?tradePairId=4369&dataRange=4&dataGroup=240 returns data, what is the best way to use it? Does anybody have any existing intrepreters that can visualise it, (other than our charts on the site that is)

 



Posted: 7/29/2017 12:56:45 AM
Ricoxor
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#26

Hello,

I would like to get for example the 7 last days of the pair SC/BTC for the closing value.

== SC/BTC ==

03/08/2017 : Close 0.000XXX
04/08/2017 : Close 0.000XXX
05/08/2017 : Close 0.000XXX
06/08/2017 : Close 0.000XXX
07/08/2017 : Close 0.000XXX

....

How can I get theses values ?

 

Thank's a lot



Posted: 8/3/2017 12:18:20 PM
xenonflux
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 2, Posts: 3
#27

Hello, is there an API to access Marketplace?



Posted: 8/13/2017 10:20:35 PM
impish
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 13
#28

I'm pulling data for BUMBA :

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/api/GetMarket/BUMBA_BTC

or

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/api/GetMarket/2643

 

However the data those calls return is not correct when manually looking at the info.

 

Also it doesn't match up with https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/api/GetMarkets

The complete GetMarkets appears to be correct.

 

 

 



Posted: 9/14/2017 9:05:44 PM
SatoshiDisciple
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 49
#29

I think this is not working anymore, can you check?



Posted: 9/18/2017 10:40:25 AM
sebrock
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#30

Same issue here. It prevents me from updating my excel file.

 This is the error I'm getting:

"The server committed a protocol violation. Section=ResponseHeader Detail=CR must be followed by LF"

gmcroman: 7/16/2017 12:32:50 PM

 yeah, me too.

trying this

let
    Source = Json.Document(Web.Contents("https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/api/GetMarket/NEBL_BTC"), 65001),
    Data = Source[Data],
    #"Converted to Table" = Record.ToTable(Data)
in
    #"Converted to Table"

and getting the same error.

Any leads?

 



Posted: 10/22/2017 6:44:34 AM
walczakit
Gender: Male
Country: Poland
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#31

Why is the status OK for QTUM?

{  
   "Id":618,
   "Name":"Qtum",
   "Symbol":"QTUM",
   "Algorithm":"None",
   "WithdrawFee":0.01000000,
   "MinWithdraw":0.02000000,
   "MaxWithdraw":20000000.00000000,
   "MinBaseTrade":0.00002000,
   "IsTipEnabled":false,
   "MinTip":0.00000000,
   "DepositConfirmations":20,
   "Status":"OK",
   "StatusMessage":"9th October - QTUM swap please see this Reddit thread for info on getting your ERC20 QTUM tokens swapped: https://www.reddit.com/r/Qtum/comments/73j8vz/\r\n\r\nPlease cancel trades and withdraw before 9th November 2017",
   "ListingStatus":"Active"
}

You cannot deposit it any more here. At least Bittrex says that the deposit address you generate is invalid.



Posted: 11/5/2017 4:31:42 PM Edited: 11/5/2017 4:33:26 PM
MrFloppy
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 89, Posts: 585
#32

Why is the status OK for QTUM?

{  
   "Id":618,
   "Name":"Qtum",
   "Symbol":"QTUM",
   "Algorithm":"None",
   "WithdrawFee":0.01000000,
   "MinWithdraw":0.02000000,
   "MaxWithdraw":20000000.00000000,
   "MinBaseTrade":0.00002000,
   "IsTipEnabled":false,
   "MinTip":0.00000000,
   "DepositConfirmations":20,
   "Status":"OK",
   "StatusMessage":"9th October - QTUM swap please see this Reddit thread for info on getting your ERC20 QTUM tokens swapped: https://www.reddit.com/r/Qtum/comments/73j8vz/\r\n\r\nPlease cancel trades and withdraw before 9th November 2017",
   "ListingStatus":"Active"
}

You cannot deposit it any more here. At least Bittrex says that the deposit address you generate is invalid.

walczakit: 11/5/2017 4:31:42 PM

 Because its the ERC20 token which is being delisted, the market is already closed so there is no reason to deposit it here.  The wallet is ok as its an ethereum wallet and is open for withdrawals so people can withdraw and swap their tokens for the coin themselves.  Its entirely up the QTUM devs if they want to apply and get their new coin listed here. Cryptopia policy on coinswaps is very clear.  



Posted: 11/5/2017 4:55:02 PM Edited: 11/5/2017 4:56:01 PM
walczakit
Gender: Male
Country: Poland
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#33

Because its the ERC20 token which is being delisted, the market is already closed so there is no reason to deposit it here. 

MrFloppy: 11/5/2017 4:55:02 PM

 Then why is the 

"ListingStatus":"Active"

?!

It should be "Closed" or "Delisting" or something else ...



Posted: 11/6/2017 6:35:59 AM Edited: 11/6/2017 6:38:20 AM
zapass
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#34

API GetMarkets stop refreshing

When it will start working again?



Posted: 11/8/2017 9:01:54 AM
ZurbCash
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#35

GetMarkets doesn't returns old prices not current??



Posted: 11/8/2017 5:47:05 PM
jaybrynmawr
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#36

Hi im completley new to this but need some help.

 

I want to pull data for Electroneum. I just want to pull the current price for ETN/BTC

 

I want to run a python script  that saves the current price to a variable eg priceCurrent



Posted: 11/10/2017 8:43:47 PM