2fa


valjdek
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 1
#0

My 2fa google does not show passwords,what should i do?



Posted: 6/2/2017 10:25:06 PM
MrFloppy
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 89, Posts: 588
#1

My 2fa google does not show passwords,what should i do?

valjdek: 6/2/2017 10:25:06 PM

 You can contact support (https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Support) and ask for your 2FA to be removed.  

 



Posted: 6/3/2017 4:19:09 AM
kings4ril
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#2

please how do i set up 2f?



Posted: 9/6/2017 3:21:07 PM
cryptobomg
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 3
#3

please how do i set up 2f?

me too



Posted: 9/6/2017 5:46:06 PM
topuli
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#4

you have to first remove the 2fa pin authentication. afterwards you can enable the 2fa you like, for instance Google 2fa



Posted: 10/3/2017 7:40:38 AM
kenodez
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#5

i forgot my pin number or i did not set it up the way i thought I set it up. I can not move my funds. How do i change or turn off my pin? please help 



Posted: 11/14/2017 9:26:58 PM
Midnight187
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 5
#6

Hmm. When trying to withdraw I am prompted for a 2FA pin. This pin works on everything else other than withdrawals. My pin remains the same however for some reason it won't accept my answer. I think this is a bug. I have asked support for help.

 

EDIT- Support helped a lot. Thanks!



Posted: 12/3/2017 6:39:51 PM Edited: 12/4/2017 6:51:52 PM