Deposit for Beginners New


Debas
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#25

i have sent some bitcoin i had in coinbase to my my cryptopia wallet but by mistake i have used the address of the maidsafecoin wallet and not the bitcoin wallet.

the transaction has been confimred but the coins have not shown up on crpytopia , is the anything i can do to get the coins back? thanks in advance .

Kyle_byrne: 8/29/2017 7:41:17 PM

 I have had  the same problem. How did you solved?



Posted: 10/1/2017 5:24:33 PM
thinnux
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#26

Deposited BSD , already had 101 confirmation  but can't see it in my balance. Please help. Already sent a ticket to support.



Posted: 10/2/2017 4:44:39 PM
icecream
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#27

I have deposited BTC to my btc wallet, block explorer says it has 8confirmation and that I have the btc. Yet it doesnt show up on my balance on cryptopia. Please help, I sent a support question, but no answer so far.. :(



Posted: 10/13/2017 7:11:15 PM
PatrickFortune11
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#28

i  have sent litecoin to Cryptopia 6 hours ago.. still has not been reflected in my Cryptopia balance. Whats the problem ?



Posted: 10/14/2017 6:24:42 PM
roycilik19
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#29

hello sir i want to ask, im already deposit BTC, i dont know what the mistake, im just copy deposit the addres then paste, but the address is different, show on deposit 1AyqiGPTbaiugbttBr72WWsWumtybMnNHZ but then i paste the addres change 19bmngr5GYTrBPCJQiTYDdyHhqRjA7YGsi, im already confirm, :(  plase help me



Posted: 10/15/2017 12:50:38 PM
Orego
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 6
#30

how do i change my deposit address?



Posted: 10/18/2017 11:10:03 PM Edited: 10/18/2017 11:10:24 PM
Lafu
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 120, Posts: 237
#31

how do i change my deposit address?

Orego: 10/18/2017 11:10:03 PM

 Hey bro you cant change it !!!!



Posted: 11/1/2017 11:28:00 PM
c4shmon3y
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#32

hello i done transfer from my bittrex account to cryptopia, but my btc didnt came to cryptopia accoount, what should i do?

 



Posted: 11/2/2017 6:50:02 PM
c4shmon3y
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#33

please help someone



Posted: 11/2/2017 6:52:19 PM
18152926251
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#34

在这里你可以看到如何存款硬币:

 

 

存款窗口

 

Lafu:2017/5/17 8:07:35 PM

 



Posted: 11/2/2017 11:01:54 PM
rtumbi
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#35

hello i done transfer from my bittrex account to cryptopia, but my btc didnt came to cryptopia accoount, what should i do?

 

c4shmon3y: 11/2/2017 6:50:02 PM

 have you recived now?

bcause i am reciving same problem



Posted: 11/3/2017 5:34:31 AM
MahHish81
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#36

Hello everyone, I purchased ethereum from coinbase how come when i sent it to cryptopia it got confirmed and is now on my sell order side of the exchange. I want to buy. Does any know any steps to make it show up on the buy orders section.



Posted: 11/9/2017 4:25:43 PM
sarosezy
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#37

i havent receive my btc deposit from 9 hours ago. please help



Posted: 11/10/2017 2:31:09 AM
jonna66
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#38

i have sent some bitcoin i had in coinbase to my my cryptopia wallet but by mistake i have used the address of the maidsafecoin wallet and not the bitcoin wallet.

the transaction has been confimred but the coins have not shown up on crpytopia , is the anything i can do to get the coins back? thanks in advance .

Kyle_byrne: 8/29/2017 7:41:17 PM

 I have had  the same problem. How did you solved?

Debas: 10/1/2017 5:24:33 PM

 Hi can you help me.  I am extremely new to crypto so dont know anything.  I also have some bitcoin in coinbase can you please tell me what i have to do to send it to cryptopia. thank you

 



Posted: 11/10/2017 4:03:19 AM
philipro
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#39

Hello everyone, I purchased ethereum from coinbase how come when i sent it to cryptopia it got confirmed and is now on my sell order side of the exchange. I want to buy. Does any know any steps to make it show up on the buy orders section.

MahHish81: 11/9/2017 4:25:43 PM

 i suppose you have to sell your ethers in coinbase, buy bitcoin instead and then deposit this bitcoins to the adress of cryptopia; so first look for your adress, see deposit btc, then send bitcoin from coinbase to this adress and wait about half an hour

 



Posted: 11/10/2017 9:17:44 PM
Willuknight
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 3
#40

So I transfered some nzd to my crypto account on Saturday, using the account and reference number provided, but I still can't see my funds. 

 

What do I do now? 



Posted: 11/12/2017 9:54:23 PM
PhilipUkah
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#41

I placed an order for the past two days now and it has not been filled yet. How can trading be done with this slow rate of transacting 



Posted: 11/14/2017 4:44:54 PM
PhilipUkah
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#42

I placed an order for the past two days now and it has not been filled yet. How can trading be done with this slow rate of transacting 



Posted: 11/14/2017 4:45:20 PM
ZTbuyer
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 1, Posts: 32
#43

What is the three letter code of what you wanted to buy and for which base currency and at what price ?

For example I presently have an open order visible from [Exchange][Open Orders]

copying the whole line to this forum,

  BCH/BTC Buy 0.20071000 0.10000000 0.020071 0.10000000 0.00004014 14/11/2017 6:03:00 PM

Now what are you trying to get ?

Of 0.10 BCH which I want to buy with BTC at a price of 0.20071 BTC/BCH, there remains 0.10 BCH to be filled, if someone wants to sell some BCH at that price or lower.  If it goes through then the fee will be 4014 satoshi, and the trade request was posted today at 18:03

Had speed been important to me, I'd have posted at a slightly higher price at which there exists a seller on the left "sell" orderbook.

I did that for a smaller BCH trade just now, which went through immediately.

update 18:23

That trade marked above has gone though and the BCH from it is listed under "available" in my https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Balances

Whilst this is best-case, less than 50 minutes has elapsed from £ leaving my bank account to localbitcoins exchange for BTC, which was then transmitted to here and traded for some BCH.

That is several hours quicker than the specification of bitcoin ( 6 confirmations x 10 minutes; and twice to get through two exchanges ) though probably ok for the small sums involved.



Posted: 11/14/2017 6:16:45 PM Edited: 11/14/2017 6:34:01 PM
adityalive
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#44

I have deposited some ETC my transaction id is https://www.etcchain.com/tx/0xeac8a3cc6066a4fb264ba049c5c63673792d51ddf006b17da7820e1af6c014d7 which has confirmed with 220 confirmations but still not showing in my wallet is anybody going to help?



Posted: 11/15/2017 1:36:17 PM
newmitnick
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#45

the deposit adresse of ethd is not valide can you look to this issue I sent it to the support

 



Posted: 11/15/2017 9:24:02 PM
Amandahockman
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#46

Please Help!  I followed all of the directions to buy Altcoin stock.  I put money into my Bitcoin Wallet, followed all directions to deposit into given QR address.  The mpney came out of my Bitcoin Wallet, and has not showed up in my deposit account.  What do I do?!  Did my money just vanish into thin air?  Does it take longer than 30 minutes for it to deposit??  The support line never answers & is no help at all.   

-Amanda



Posted: 11/17/2017 10:43:53 PM
alihaydardayi
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 1
#47

i think every website same tihis website is a scam....



Posted: 11/18/2017 8:11:31 PM
Xan
Gender: Unknown
Country: Unknown
Threads: 0, Posts: 2
#48

The only tradepair we currently have with any fiat currency is the NZDT, which is only avaliable for users with a New Zealand bank account. If you are wanting to buy any crypto with any other fiat currency, you will need to find an exchange that offers this service. This is definitely something we are looking into for the future though! 

DaRoll: 7/5/2017 5:16:03 AM

It looks as though this was written many months ago. I am surprised that only NZD are permitted here. Surely you would make more money and be far more popular if you accepted Aussie dollars, and other currencies.

I hope you do accept AUD asap! 



Posted: Today 9:50:29 AM